From England :

0 844 369 00 03 (cost for a call to 0844 + 0,05£/min)

Other countries : : +33 442 16 89 91 


Join our Newsletter and receive flash sales and special offers in preview.

Please enter a valid email
Refine:
Situation
nothing
Stars
nothing
Kids clubs
nothing
Swimming areas
nothing
Services
nothing
Good deals
nothing
more critreria
Budget232€ - 232€
Map

Destination : Gers

1 campsite found

Le Lac des 3 Vallées *****

from 31/08/19 to 07/09/19
Lake (or pond) on site
-15%
from €273*
Add to my favorites
Mobile home4/6 persons7 night(s) from €232*instead of €273*Book+
Discover all accommodations from 4 to 6 people

Combine camping and cuisine in Le Gers!

For a simple family holiday, a trip for amateur oenologists or a getaway for campers looking for somewhere off the beaten track, look no further than Gers! This land of gastronomy and good wine prides itself on the quality of its Armagnac and, above all, of its foie gras. These gastronomic delights will surely appeal to guests staying in the bungalows and mobile homes on our 5-star campsites.

With breathtaking scenery and sites dating from Roman times, Gers is full of calm and serenity for campers looking to kick back and relax. Meanwhile, the more active campers should get on their bikes to discover the valleys of Gascony, or theChâteau des Comtes d’Armagnac. Ideally placed, our luxury campsites will be the starting point for many historical visits, with theChâteau de Larvendens, the Sainte-Marie d’Auch cathedral and theAbbaye de Flaran abbey all nearby.

But Gers also attracts campers because of its distinctively South-Western cuisine! As well as its brandy, amateur oenologists can enjoy - in moderation - the delightful wines of the Côtes de Gascogne, the leading producer of white wine in the country. Guests at our campsite who want to savour a traditional dish should choose free-range poultry or semi-cooked foie gras, and finish their delicious meal with a nice Lectoure melon or a fabulous Pastis Gascon, a folded pastry with apples marinated in Armagnac.

On a summer camping trip in Gers, you’ll be guaranteed warm, dry weather, ideal for admiring the region’s many wonders.

Share your search

Share easily your search by e-mail (you can modify the text which will be added to your e-mail) :

Enter one or more addressees (separate them with ";") :

Please enter a valid e-mail address
Your e-mail has been sent to your friends.
An error has occurred when sending the mail, thank you for trying later.

Depuis la France :

04 42 16 89 91  (prix d'un appel local selon votre opérateur)

Depuis la Belgique : 078 600 039 (0,05€/min)
Depuis un autre pays : +33 442 168 991  (coût à la min. d'un appel vers la France)

Arrivée
Départ
Filtrer par :
Situation
aucun
Nombre d'étoiles
aucun
Clubs enfants
aucun
Espaces aquatiques
aucun
Services
aucun
Bons plans
aucun
+ de filtres
Budget252 - 252
Carte

Destination : Gers
1 camping trouvé

Le Lac des 3 Vallées *****

du 27/05/17 au 03/06/17
Lac (ou plan d'eau) sur place
4.2/5
-14%
à partir de 294€*
Voir tous les hébergements de 4 à 6 personnes

Faites rimer camping avec gastronomie dans le Gers !

Pour un simple séjour en famille, une excursion entre amateurs d’œnologie ou une escapade entre campeurs avides de lieux insolites, choisissez le Gers ! Pays de la gastronomie et du bon vin, il peut s’enorgueillir de la qualité de son Armagnac et surtout de son foie gras. Des touches gastronomiques que les vacanciers installés dans les bungalows et mobil-homes de nos campings 5 étoiles sauront apprécier.

Entre paysages époustouflants et visites de lieux romanesques, le Gers regorge de sérénité et de calme pour les campeurs adeptes du farniente. Les plus actifs monteront sur des vélos pour découvrir les vallons de la Gascogne ou simplement partir à la découverte du Château des comtes d’Armagnac. Idéalement situés, nos campings grand luxe seront le point de départ de nombreuses haltes historiques avec le Château de Larvendens, la Cathédrale Sainte-Marie d’Auch ou l’Abbaye de Flaran.

Mais si le Gers attire tant de campeurs, c’est aussi pour sa cuisine si caractéristique du sud-ouest ! Outre son eau-de-vie, les campeurs œnologues savoureront – avec modération – les succulents vins des Côtes de Gascogne qui font du département le premier producteur de vins blancs du pays. Les vacanciers de nos campings désirant s’attabler devant un plat typique choisiront une volaille de ferme ou un foie-gras mi-cuit et termineront leur savoureux repas par un bon melon de Lectoure ou un délicieux Pastis Gascon, pliage subtil de pâte garni de pommes macérées dans l’Armagnac.

Camper en été dans le Gers, c’est s’assurer d’un climat chaud et faiblement pluvieux, idéal pour apprécier les multiples merveilles de la région.